International Chiropractors Association

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2006

 

Officers

President

John K. Maltby, DC, FICA

320 E. Hobson Way
Blythe , CA 92225
Phone: 760/922-7353
Fax: 760-922-9121
jmaltby@verizon.net

 

Vice President

Daniel J. Murphy, DC, FICA, DABCO

P.O.Box 7044
Auburn , CA 95604
Phone: 530-878-6869
Fax: 530-878-6559
Dan@danmurphydc.com

 

Secretary-Treasurer

Gary Walsemann, DC, FICA

39 Myrtle Street
Claremont , NH 03743
Phone: 603/542-7726
Fax: 603-542-8715
walsemann@adelphia.net

 

Chairman of the Board

Michael S. McLean, DC, FICA

210 25th Street
Virginia Beach , VA 23451
Phone: 757/425-1421
Fax: 757-425-0625
Dr.McLean@cox.net

 

Board Members

Southern Regional Director

Robert Braile, DC, FICA

3450 Velma Drive
Powder Springs , GA 30127
Phone: 678/570-3401
Fax: 770-943-1695
Braile@braile.net

 

Northeast Regional Director

George B. Curry, DC, FICA

15 Central St
Windsor , CT 06095
Phone: 860-688-1218
Fax: 860-285-8254
currychiro@aol.com

 

Western Regional Director

James E. Musick, DC

430 S Abel St #6
Milpitas , CA 95035
Phone: 408-262-4600
Fax: 408-262-4355
MusickJames@comcast.net

 

Central Regional Director

Corey B. Rodnick, DC

Rodnick Chiropractic Clinic
4604 N Saginaw Rd #A
Midland , MI 48640
Phone: 989-832-7535
Fax: 989-832-1631
drrodnick@chartermi.net

 

Canadian Regional Director

Daniel A. Schaeffer, DC, FICA

5-1875 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg , Manitoba R3T 2G7 CANADA
Phone: 204-269-6866
Fax: 204-275-0274
drdsdc@escape.ca

 

International Regional Director

Pinchas Noyman , DC

Hahistadrut St #9
Hertzelya, 46420 Israel
Phone: 9729-954-3223
Fax: 9729-957-4918
drnoyman@zahav.net.il

 

Board Members (Colleges)

J. Richard Burns, DC, FICA

East Moline Chiropractic Clinic
379 Avenue of the Cities
East Moline , IL 61244
Phone: 309/755-4400
Fax: 309-755-2163
burns_r@palmer.edu

Carl F. Dieter, DC

5330 Camden Ave
San Jose , CA 95124
Phone: 408-267-7111
Fax: 408-267-7479
DoctorCFD@aol.com

 

Timothy E. Meng, DC, FICA

2701 Blue Ridge Boulevard
Independence , MO 64052
Phone: 816-252-6886
Fax: 816-252-6898
germeng@yahoo.com

 

Board Members at Large (RA)

Donald D. Harrison, DC

PO Box 1590
Evanston , WY 82931-1590
Phone: 307-789-2088
Fax: 307-789-2154
drcbp@idealspine.com

 

Donald W. Hirsh, DC, FICA

14440 Cherry Lane Ct #100
Laurel , MD 20707
Phone: 301-490-7785
Fax: 301-604-8834
donald.hirsh@verizon.net

 

Stephen P. Welsh, DC

Care - More Enterprises Inc
1575 Old Alabama Rd #212
Roswell , GA 30076
Phone: 770-640-6600
Fax: 770-640-9753
swelsh@drclaire.com

 

Stephanie J. Youngblood, DC

500 S Rancho #9
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: 702-870-8060
Fax: 702-870-4844
DrStephani@aol.com

 

Immediate Past President

C.J. Mertz, DC

807 Las Cimas Parkway
Suite 125
Austin , TX 78746
Phone: 512-347-1895
Fax: 512-347-1231
CJMERTZ@teamwlp.com

 

Representative Assembly Officers

Representative Assembly Chair

W. Gene Cretsinger, DC, FICA

1967 51st Street, NE
Cedar Rapids , IA 52402
Phone: 319/393-3996
Fax: 319-393-7187
gcretsinger@spinalcc.com

 

Representative Assembly Vice Chair

Bradbury N. Robinson, DC, FICA

7504 Granby Street
Norfolk , VA 23505
Phone: 757/588-8908
Fax: 757-583-3069
chirodocbrad@cox.net

 

Representative Assembly Secretary

Alan J. Lichter, DC, FICA

1522 K Street NW #1036
Washington , DC 20005
Phone: 202/682-9222
Fax: 202-682-1110
alichter1@aol.com