INTERNATIONAL CHIROPRACTORS ASSOCIATION 

ICA REPRESENTATIVE  ASSEMBLY ROSTER 2006

 

Name and Address   Phone, Fax and E-mail

 

AUSTRALIA

Jason Geres, DC

Box 1027
Warners Bay, NSW 2282 Australia

 

TEL: 612-4948-5044

FAX: 612-4948-6201

jgeres@westnet.com.au

 

 

 

CANADA - BRITISH COLUMBIA

G. Patrick Foran, DC

8041 Granville St.

Vancouver, BC V6P 4Z5 CANADA

 

TEL: 604-266-1461

FAX: (604) 266-9622

GPForandc@aol.com

 

 

 

CANADA - MANITOBA

Sohrab Canteenwala, IV, DC

1456-C Pembina Hwy

Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2C3 CANADA

 

TEL: (204) 228-3187

FAX: 204-474-2007

drsonyc@hotmail.com

 

 

 

CANADA - NOVA SCOTIA

J. Bradley Lohrenz, DC

103 - 5991 Spring Garden Road

Halifax, Nova Scotia B3H 1Y6 CANADA

 

TEL: 902-422-2379

FAX: 902-422-0523

chiro.brad@ns.aliantzinc.ca

 

 

 

CANADA - ONTARIO

Thomas C. Preston, DC

348 Greenhill Avenue

North Bay, Ontario P1C 1J4 CANADA

 

TEL: (705) 495-3330

FAX: (705) 495-0467

innrpowr@vianet.ca

 

 

 

CANADA - QUEBEC

Martin Lapointe, DC

4849 St Charles Blvd #100

Pierrefonds, Quebec H9H 3E4 CANADA

 

TEL: 514-620-7229

FAX: 514-620-8634

info@chirostcharles.com

 

 

CANADA - SASKATCHEWAN

Bryan Kolisnyk, DC

3337 B 8th Street East

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan S7H 4K1 CANADA

 

TEL: 306-955-5005

FAX: 306-373-1271

bryan.kolisnyk@shaw.ca

 

 

 

FRANCE

Benoit Rouy, DC

5 Rue Marcelin Berthelot`

Auxerre, 89000 France

 

TEL: 33-386-51-3379

FAX: 33-386-51-3379

rouychiro@ipoint.fr

 

 

 

ITALY

Mario Stefano, DC

Viale Dante 47

Riva Del Garda, TN 38066 Italy

 

TEL: 39-0464-521210

FAX:

marioandmaria@tin.it

 

 

 

MALAYSIA

Stephen Karner, DC

253 g 4-5 Jalan Burmah

10350 Pulau Tikus

Georgetown, Penang 11600 Malaysia

 

TEL: 604-227-1866

FAX: 604-226-7866

lifedrk@pd.jaring.my

 

 

 

NETHERLANDS

Kenneth J. Koehler, DC

Prins Bernhardstraat 56

Noordwijk, 2202 LJ The Netherlands

 

TEL: 011-31-71-3647830

FAX: 001-31-71-3619225

ken@xs4all.nl

 

 

 

SPAIN

Michelle Nielson, DC

c/Oekau 11m 4E

Barcelona, 08001 SPAIN

 

TEL: +34 (93) 317 00 66

FAX: +34 (93) 302 75 70

In8healer@terra.es

 

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Christina Cunliffe, DC

Kimber House, 1 Kimber Rd

Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 1BZ England

 

TEL: 44-123-552-3336

FAX: 44-123-552-3576

principal@mctimoney-college.ac.uk

 

 

 

ZIMBABWE

Evalie Kaye Heath, DC

38 Townsend Road

Suburbs Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

 

TEL: 263-9-251113

FAX:

ekheath@netconnect.co.zw

 

 

 

ALABAMA

Diana J. Hudgins, DC

2030 US 431 N

Boaz, AL 35957

 

TEL: 256-593-6158

FAX: 256-593-6175

chirodiana@aol.com

 

 

 

ALASKA

James J. Pizzadili, DC

2606 C St #5

Anchorage, AK 99503

 

TEL: 907-272-6299

FAX: 907-272-6296

drjjp@ak.net

 

 

 

ARIZONA

Karen Rose Jacobson, DC

9160 E. Shea Blvd, #107

Scottsdale, AZ 85260

 

TEL: 480-657-3600

FAX: 480-657-9991

Chirokj@aol.com

 

 

 

ARKANSAS

Thomas Dean Taylor, DC

PO Box 2544

1361 White Dr

Batesville, AR 72503

 

TEL: 870-698-1650

FAX: 870-793-4790

aclac@cox-internet.com

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA

Scott M. Sawyer, DC

700 River St

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

 

TEL: 831-457-2000

FAX: 831-457-2140

drscott@docsawyer.com

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA

Bruce D. Stevens, DC

1307 North H St #A

Lompoc, CA 93436

 

TEL: 805-737-5656

FAX: 805-737-9392

life@impulse.net

 

 

 

CALIFORNIA

Murray C. Galbraith, DC

43057 Margarita Rd #C-102

Temecula, CA 92592

 

TEL: 951-695-5433

FAX: 951-695-5416

drmurraygca@yahoo.com

 

 

 

CONNECTICUT

Luigi DiRubba, DC

391 Highland Avenue, Route 10

Cheshire, CT 06410

 

TEL: 203-272-3239

FAX: 203-272-2224

drdirubba@snet.net

 

 


DELAWARE

Michael Angelo Triglia, DC

26685 Sussex Hwy

Seaford, DE 19973

 

TEL: 302-629-4344

FAX: 302-629-4646

isoghq@acninc.net

 

 

 

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Alan J. Lichter, DC

1522 K St NW #1036

Washington, DC 20005

 

TEL: 202-682-9222

FAX: 202-682-1110

alichter1@aol.com

 

 

 

FLORIDA

Chriss J. Sigafoose, DC

1694 S Tamiami Trl

Venice, FL 34293

 

TEL: 941-493-2688

FAX: 941-493-2783

Chrisssigafoose@aol.com

 

 

 

GEORGIA

Bradford John Pizza, DC

3284 Dogwood Dr

Hapeville, GA 30354

 

TEL: 404-761-6200

FAX: 404-761-0825

Pizzaclinic@aol.com

 

 

 

GEORGIA

Claire M. Welsh, DC, FICA

1575 Old Alabama Rd #212

Roswell, GA 30076

 

TEL: 770-640-6600

FAX: 770-640-9753

swelsh@drclaire.com

 

 

 

 

HAWAII

Nicholas G. Opie, Jr., DC

354-A Uluniu St #201

Kailua, HI 96734

 

TEL: 808-261-5100

FAX: 808-263-9720

drngopie@aol.com

 

 

 

IDAHO

Joseph Betz, DC

3040 N Five Mile Rd #C

Boise, ID 83704

 

TEL: 208-321-8484

FAX: 208-321-5084

drbetz@idealspine.com

 

 

 

ILLINOIS

James P. Hulsebus, DC

1010 Harlem Rd

Machesney Park, IL 61115

 

TEL: 815-654-1044

FAX: 815-639-3529

jhulsebus@direcway.com

 

 

 

INDIANA

Gerald Raymond Broderick, DC

1424 Johnson St

Elkhart, IN 46514

 

TEL: 574-264-4151

FAX: 574-262-9891

elkhartagb10@verizon.net 

 

 

 

IOWA

W. Gene Cretsinger, DC, FICA

1967 51st St NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

 

TEL: 319-393-3996

FAX: 319-393-7187

gcretsinger@spinalcc.com

 

 

 

KANSAS

James A. Kiehl, DC

1401 S 30th St

Kansas City, KS 66106

 

TEL: 913-831-2523

FAX: 913-831-2551

drjkiehl@juno.com

 

 

 

KENTUCKY

Dennis Lee Heskett, DC

1703 US Hwy 121 N

Murray, KY 42071

 

TEL: 270-759-1116

FAX: 270-759-1117

heskett@theedgepc.net

 

 

 

 

LOUISIANA

David P. Eugster, DC

100 LaRue France

Lafayette, LA 70508

 

TEL: 337-237-2273

FAX: 337-237-1765

dreugster@aol.com

 

 

 

MAINE

Pedro P. Gay, DC

44 York St

Kennebunk, ME 04043

 

TEL: 207-985-8877

FAX: 207-985-5683

pgdc@gwi.net

pgdc@maine.rr.com

 

 

 

MARYLAND

Eric Ross Huntington, DC

220 West Cold Spring Lane

Baltimore, MD 21210

 

TEL: 443-524-6600

FAX: 443-524-6608

drerichuntington@aol.com

 

 

 

MASSACHUSETTS

J. Robert Mulcahy, DC

417 Palmer Avenue

Falmouth, MA 02549

 

TEL: 508-457-0440

FAX: 508-457-1255

drbob1895@verizon.net

 

 

 

MICHIGAN

Christopher Passalacqua, DC

5909 John Road

Troy, MI 48098

 

TEL: 248-879-5540

FAX: 248-879-5502

drchris@tir.com

 

 

 

MICHIGAN

Donald M. Reno, DC

11437 15 Mile Road

Sterling Heights, MI 48312

 

TEL: 586-264-4700

FAX: 586-264-1995

donaldrenodc@msn.com

 

 

 

MINNESOTA

Troy P. Higley, DC

404 S Main St #1

Zumbrota, Minnesota 55992-1680

 

TEL: 507-732-4200

FAX: 507-732-5721

dcb4md@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

MISSOURI

Alan Lovejoy, DC

6401 Rockhill Rd

Kansas City, Missouri 64131

 

TEL: 816-501-0100

FAX: 816 632-3889

moicarep@netscape.net  alan.lovejoy@cleveland.edu

 

 

 

MONTANA

Michael H. Pardis, DC

950 N Montana Ave

Helena, MT 59601

 

TEL: 406-449-7500

FAX: 406-449-7525

drpardis@uswest.net

 

 

 

NEBRASKA

James P. Groene, DC

410 W 16th St

Schuyler, NE 68661

 

TEL: 402-352-3399

FAX: 402-352-3099

drgroene@intergate.com

 

 

 

NEVADA

AWAITING APPOINTMENT

 

 

 

 

 

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Serder (Sam) Ayan, DC

1 Fisher Avenue

Concord, NH 03303

 

TEL: 603-224-0236

FAX: 603-753-4475

wellness@infinitehealth.biz

 

 

 

NEW JERSEY

Lorenzo E. Marchese, Jr., DC

3 Howe Ave

Nutley, NJ 07110

 

TEL: 973-667-2342

FAX: 973-667-7246

iadjust@aol.com

 

 

 

NEW YORK

Peter Mark Lawrence, DC

319 Broadway

Huntington Station

New York, NY 11746

 

TEL: 631-385-8484

FAX: 631-385-8088

Plawre@aol.com

 

 

 

NEW YORK

Glenn C. Scarpelli, DC

171 Madison Ave #908

New York, NY 10016

 

TEL: 212-689-4648

FAX: 212-889-5827

drscarpelli@msn.com

 

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA

C. Wes Cardwell, DC

790 Highway 70 SW

Hickory, NC 28602

 

TEL: 828-323-1177

FAX: 828-323-1178

drcardwell@netzero.net

 

 

 

NORTH DAKOTA

Michael K. Nicolai, DC

207 1st Ave S

New Rockford, ND 58356-1807

 

TEL: 701-947-2121

FAX: 701-947-2012

ndchiro@juno.com

 

 

 

OHIO

Camilla Fox Ferguson, DC

1526 Marsetta Dr

Beavercreek, OH 45432-2733

 

TEL: 937-429-4445

FAX: 937-429-4447

drcamilla@earthlink.net

 

 

 

OKLAHOMA

William B. Gallagher, DC

9607 New Sapulpa Rd

Sapulpa, OK 74066

 

TEL: 918-224-6426

FAX: 918-224-6482

C1895@aol.com

 

 

 

OREGON

John F. Cafferty, DC

1135 NE Kane Dr

Gresham, OR 97030

 

TEL: 503-492-2000

FAX: 503-492-0889

drjohn@caffertychiro.com

 

 

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Selina M. Sigafoose-Jackson, DC

2816 E Market St

York, PA 17402

 

TEL: 717-757-5731

FAX: 717-757-1989

drselina@suscom.net

 

 

 

RHODE ISLAND

Christopher Scott Black, DC

140 Point Judith Rd #30

Narragansett, RI 02882

 

TEL: 401-782-4884

FAX: 401-782-0272

drblack@ids.net

 

 

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Christopher B. Ehlich, DC

606 West Poinsett Street

Suite A

Greer, SC 29650

 

TEL: 864-848-3912

FAX: 864-801-1470

chris@ehlichchiro.com

 

 

 

SOUTH DAKOTA

Max W. Reinecke, DC

2821 S Center Ave

Sioux Falls, SD 57105

 

TEL: 605-335-0880

FAX: 605-335-8506

drmax.reinchiro@midconetwork.com

 

 

 

TENNESSEE

Virgil Art Coffman, Jr., DC, FICA

4303 Highway 58

Chattanooga, TN 37416-2928

 

TEL: 423-892-2717

FAX: 423-892-9985

coffchiro@comcast.net

 

 

 

TEXAS

R. J. Kelly, DC, FICA

3804 S Gessner Rd

Houston, TX 77063

 

TEL: 713-780-0555

FAX: 713-780-8177

RJKelly@RJKelly.com

 

 

 

UTAH

Jon L. Stucky, DC

130 North 800 East

Hyrum, UT 84319

 

TEL: 435-245-3500

FAX: 435-755-2913

stuckydc@aol.com

 

 

 

VERMONT

Francis J. Smith, DC

48 Colchester Ave

Burlington, VT 05401

 

TEL: 802-864-5000

FAX: 802-862-2820

chiroworks@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

VIRGIN ISLANDS

Kevin L. Lenahan, DC

9003 Havensight Mall #308

St Thomas, VI 00802

 

TEL: 340-774-4346

FAX: 340-775-4346

lenahans@islands.vi

 

 


VIRGINIA

Bradbury N. Robinson, DC

7504 Granby St

Norfolk, VA 23505

 

TEL: 757-588-8908

FAX: 757-583-3069

chirodocbrad@cox.net

 

 

 

WASHINGTON

James R. Milliron, DC, FICA

408 S 2nd St PO Box 133

Yakima, WA 98907

 

TEL: 509-452-0738

FAX: 509-452-0743

Famchiro@aol.com

 

 

 

WEST VIRGINIA

John W. Bennett, DC

829 Fairmont Rd #101

Morgantown, WV 26501

 

TEL: 304-292-6465

FAX: 304-292-6475

bcsc3@aol.com

 

 

 

WISCONSIN

Miriam J. Leean, DC

700 Hillcrest Drive

Waupaca, WI 54987

 

TEL: 715-258-8211

FAX: 715-258-0118

leeandc@msn.com

 

 

 

WYOMING

Sang Harrison, DC

PO Box 1590

Evanston, WY 82931-1590

 

TEL: 307-789-2088

FAX: 307-789-2154

drcbp@idealspine.com